WEST COUNTRY MATURE CHEDDAR

This rich, distinctive handmade cheddar is made just two miles from Tom and Neil’s farm.  Their cows are uniquely milked in the fields whilst they graze and enjoy the open air.

Our cheese is stocked in our Butcher’s Shop in Exeter, where Neil’s wife Sally runs this part of the business. Find out more here – www.burrowfarm.com

As well as making our own delicious cheese, the majority of our milk goes to Ford Farm to be made into Coastal and Cave Aged Cheddar – www.fordfarm.com

List of Stockists:-

Exeter

Burrow Farm Butchers, Cowick Street, EX4 1AL – www.burrowfarm.com/the-shop

Dorchester :

The Top End Deli, Antelope Arcade, DT11BE

Dorsets Kiwi Butcher, 35 Maud Road, DT1 2LP – www.dorsetskiwibutcher.co.uk 

The Fridge, 13 Tudor Arcade, South Street, Dorchester, DT1 1BN

Dorchester Market (every Wednesday)

Bridport :

Washingpool Farm Shop, North Allington, DT6 5HP – www.washingpool.co.uk

Framptons of Bridport, East Street, DT6 3LF – www.framptonsofdorset.co.uk

Aroma Cafe, 31 East Street, Bridport, Dorset, DT6 3JX – www.aromacafe.co.uk

Symondsbury Stores, Symondsbury, DT6 6HG

Portesham :

    The Duck Farm Shop, DT3 4HG – www.ducksfarmshop.co.uk

Burton Bradstock :

Modbury Farm Shop, DT6 4NE – www.modburyfarm.co.uk

Maydown Farm Shop, The Post Office, Mill Street, DT6 4QZ – www.maydownfarm.com

Lyme Regis:

Aroma Cafe, 6 Bridge Street, Lyme Regis, DT7 3QA – www.aromacafe.co.uk

Owermoigne:

Kate’s Farm Shop, 11 Wareham Road, DT2 8HN

Weymouth:

Chalbury Food & Wine, 1 Littlemoor Rd, DT3 6LA & 71 St Mary’s Street, DT4 6PJ www.chalburyfoodandwine.co.uk

Crab House Cafe, Ferrymans Way, Portland Rd, Weymouth DT4 9YU    www.crabhousecafe.co.uk

Winterbourne Abbas :

Spar, DT2 9LJ

Wool:

Taylor’s Family Butcher, Dorchester Road, Wool, Dorset, BH20 6EL   www.taylorsfamilybutchers.co.uk

Lymington

Sway Butchers, Station Road, Sway, Lymington, Hants. SO41 6AA www.swaybutchers.co.uk

Wholesalers:

Longman Cheese Sales Ltd, North Leaze Farm, North Cadbury, Yeovil, Somerset,
BA22 7BD  –  www.longmancheese.co.uk

Roberts Food Service Ltd, 9 Pomeroy Buildings, Grove Trading Estate, Dorchester DT1 1ST  –  www.robertsfoodservice.co.uk

Leopard Dairy Products, The Home Farm, Iwerne Minster, Blandford DT11 8LT – www.leoparddairyproducts.com

Our Cheddar product
CONTACT US TO STOCK OUR PRODUCTS